4/30/2016

I went to my cousin’s little cousin’s pool party and it was a kid’s party, mainly my sister was invited, but there I was to support the little event. The weather wasn’t sunny, in fact some would have even called it gloomy but to me it was beautiful!

The sky was gray and there were dark clouds racing across the sky, they made interesting shapes to, I was pretending they were angels, making themselves visible lol. The wind was blowing eerily and it drizzled fat drops of water as if to say soon It will rain in abundance. Even so, I felt so at peace. I laid there and just enjoyed the serenity of the day. No stress, just lot’s of happiness.

Sometimes, I realize all we need to do is just relax! πŸ™‚

SAMSUNG
β™₯

 

Until next time loves!

Peace, love and tranquility…

Leave a Reply

