Move ya body!

Good Morning, It is day 3 of my challenge and lemme tell you. When my alarm rang, I wrestled with my conscience about getting up to work out. I said well if I stay in bed, maybe I will just walk into work or I can just start working out next week. Then I thought of the persons I asked to be on this challenge and the expectations I have of them to stick to the plan and I am not sticking to the plan. Smh

So I got my butt outta the bed and I changed into my workout clothes- nothing fancy btw, just a vest and a leggings and socks and did my work out. This morning I went back to the basics, I did a walking work out.

I have many things going on right now but I will make it.

You can find my workout posted below.

Leave a Reply

