All I wanna do is stay in bed- Day 25

In yesterday’s post, I mentioned that I was going to be making pizza and red velvet cupcakes as apart of my so lovely weekend.😒 My cousin and I went to the grocery store and then we made another stop and by the time we finished it was after 6 in the evening. We jumped on a bus and made it home and by then it was after 7.Needless to say, I was very reluctant to start cooking at that time but I promised and couldn’t back out last minute.

 I finished making both of these treats and went to bed around midnight, only to wake up after 4 to put frosting on the cakes. That means I am running on fumes😵

It was a labor of love but I am still very tired.

I don’t want to be bothered with anything or anyone today, I just wanna stay in bed and do NOTHING.

I don’t wanna eat too much today because yesterday I cheated badly😝 but I ain’t even sad about it.

Have a great day loves! You are worthy of all good things😘

Leave a Reply

