Saturday 4/22/2017 Day 60

We have reached day 60 and the challenge is still on and popping but ya girl is not doing so great. I don’t wanna beat myself too much but I am a bit disappointed but nevertheless, I have not given up yet.

Today, I spent the day with a special someone and I made oven fried chicken pizza! LOL yes, you heard me correct. It was really good. It could have come out better (I critique myself the hardest) but it was good nonetheless.

I didn’t do much today, and no I didn’t keep my promise to wake up early to go walking with my mom, I heard her get up but I laid back down and fell asleep. So, I basically just chilled for the entire day. I needed today, after the schedule that I had this week, it was good to just relax, doing things that I love and just enjoying the day. I ate pretty badly today, lol. I cannot help it, I am just so HUNGRY!!! I will try again on tomorrow……………. hopefully😉😉😉😉😉

I am feeling every ounce of tiredness flowing through my body right now, so I know the bed is calling. I sincerely hope your day was good.  Um…soooo while typing this,  my chair and computer desk started to shake….wow, I think we just had a small tremor.

Anyway, I am going to take me a shower and jump in the bed, Good night folks!

Remember, I love you for reading!💋

giphy2.gif

Leave a Reply

