Day 65! 4/27/17 I won’t be too long ☺

I was excited this morning to be on the Gazelle, I forgot how fun it could be. I set up this morning and my bluetooth speaker decides that it would not cooperate and I swore I put it on the charger. I got a bit upset and the first thing that popped in my mind was to not workout, I can maybe do one tomorrow ……I had to tell myself that I cannot allow that small instance to deter me. So I put on my music and proceeded to workout.

I did a little bit over 25 minutes this morning, I did about 40 yesterday and I wanna do something tomorrow and Saturday (I’m on a roll) I am excited and I am not too sure. Maybe it’s because I am seeing things in a different light and looking forward to progress not perfection. I am also looking forward to getting rid of self  deprecating habits, including being afraid of everything. Those are no bueno. I was never meant to be fearful but strong and courageous. BOLD!!

giphy

I am back to work today and so far it is a peaceful day, I just wanna get through this day without any mishaps. I have choir today and wanted to hang with my special person but He has his own practice😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞.  So I will just window shop after work today until it’s time to take a bus and get to practice.

I sincerely hope that everyone is having a great day!

Remember I love you for reading♥

giphy (1).gif

Leave a Reply

