100 Posts…Yay me!

I’ve made 100 posts….That means 100 times I sat in front of my computer and shared my thoughts, feelings and experiences with you all and I am so appreciative of the love and support that I have received.

Many of you who know me, know that I am a very private individual but I love to share with you all because my experiences, struggles, trials and victories can surely help someone! So Kudos to me and you for 100 posts🏆🏆🏆🏆

Today my share is going to be on consistency.

Many of us have had ideas, dreams, goals etc and started to do the things that we know we should to accomplish them but do we continue? I know for me I have started projects, I have constructed ideas, pursued goals and then at the moment of a little discouragement, I QUIT.

As humans we experience a myriad of emotions on a daily basis, such as discouragement, depression, weariness, anger etc and those transfer to our drive to accomplish what we want to get done. We lack Stick-to-itness lol. This does not only apply to accomplishing goals but it happens in relationships, we stop being consistent, then get tired and then we give up.

I want to challenge both you and I today to be consistent because after all it is that’s part of the formula to becoming successful. We have to press through all these emotions because they are distractions. We have to keep our eyes on the prize, stay focused and continue to do the necessary things to enable us to achieve whatever it is we set out to do.

I know for me this is tough, has been tough but I am trying. I am trying because my goals are for ME, if I don’t work hard to get there, then who will? So my encouragement to you is to do whatever it takes because at the end of the day it is all for YOU.

Blessings to each and everyone of you. I love you so much for reading♥

giphy (1).gif

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jpjh says:

    You know when the minds twining is serious business!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. and you know this!!!! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

